Web Hosting


Did you know that TikTok users may be able to download your videos after you post them on the video-sharing application? If you don’t want users to be able to download your videos, our guide will show you how to turn this ability off.

Note: These screenshots were captured in the TikTok app on iOS.

Step 1: Tap “Me” in the bottom-right corner of the screen.

Step 2: Tap the three dots in the top-right corner of the screen.

Step 3: Tap “Privacy.”

Step 4: Under the “Safety” section, tap “Allow your videos to be downloaded.”

Step 5: Tap “Off” to stop users from being able to download your videos.





Source link